713.999.6775 Menu
CIARAVINO Plastic Surgery

Beautiful Results Real Patient

Breast Implant Revision

5/12/2019


Dr. C and staff answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel very comfortable for my implant exchange. This is my 2nd experience with Dr. C and staff and I highly recommend him. The post op recovery was smooth as well.

Breast Reduction

5/4/2019


The incisions healed quickly without infection. The procedure and follow up appointments did were quick. The procedure reduced the pain in my neck and upper back.

Breast Lift

5/3/2019


Results were great. Easy to have the procedure done. Healing was good and what I expected.

Breast Augmentation

5/1/2019


The office staff is very sweet and highly informative. If I had any questions or concerns they would answer immediately and ease my worries. I will be going back to him for other procedures.

Breast Augmentation

4/29/2019


Staff was friendly and exceeded my expectations. I loved my results. My recovery was beyond my expectations! It was truly outstanding how minimal bruising and and swelling even on how small my scars were.

Breast Augmentation

4/20/2019


Dr. took plenty of time going over procedure and my expectations with me. Results are amazing and I am very pleased with the outcome.

Breast Augmentation

4/10/2019


The staff are very reassuring and kind. Dr. Ciaravino took time to talk with me and help me to feel confident. There is still some settling to be done but so far I am happy with my new look. The staff take time to answer questions and make you feel comfortable!

Breast Augmentation

3/22/2019


Procedure were smoothly done. After experience was highly comfortable.

Breast Augmentation

3/21/2019


Friendly staff, great Doctor and he listen and answered all my concern.

Breast Implant Revision

3/21/2019


Dr.Ciaravino fixed my botched job and my results are better than I ever imagined possible. [Single best thing is...] My results were better than I believed possible. They are exactly what I originally wanted.

Breast Implant Revision

3/19/2019


Professional and competent surgical staff. Throughout my procedure, comfort, coutesy and overall respect was there. Basically minute discomfort and recovery time.

Breast Augmentation

3/16/2019


The staff was very attentive to my questions and I can tell they genuinely cared about my questions or concerns. I felt very comfortable with Dr. C and the entire team.

Breast Augmentation

3/13/2019


I just felt very comfortable with the entire staff and felt very much at ease thru the entire process.

Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation

3/12/2019


Minimal wait time for appointment. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Answered all my questions. Dr. Ciaravino gave me exactly what I asked for and my breasts look amazing!

Breast Lift

3/12/2019


My results are more than I could have hoped for! Easy recovery and perfect results!

Breast Implant Revision

3/6/2019


Dr. Ciaravino and his staff are first class, I am convinced that he is the best Doctor in the field. He is top rated and this is why I chose him. My experience and satisfaction exceeds all, and I am very pleased with my results.

Breast Augmentation

3/5/2019


Unbelievable in the welcome, consultation, financial discussion, procedure, and follow-up visit. Recovery has been smooth and my transformation is beyond what I hoped for

Breast Augmentation

2/27/2019


Surgery was planned and easy. I was done before I even knew what hit me and the recovery time has been pretty simple. I haven't had much pain either.

Breast Augmentation

2/14/2019


Very friendly people, great prices, wonderful work! I feel much more back to normal now that I have my boobs back after kiddos haha.

Scar Revision

2/14/2019


Felt comfortable that everyone knew what they were doing as I felt nervous about the whole procedure. Even the anesthesiologist talked with me at length. I would highly recommend Dr. Ciaravino!

Beautiful Results Patient Reviews

Everything was awesome!

 


Very professional staff. The doctor made every visit comforting and he’s clearly great at what he does. Love the end results, 2 days after the procedure I was feeling great! No pain, no bruising, everything was awesome!

I have already referred three people to him!

 


EVERYTHING! The look, the ease of transitioning back to “normal”, the care….EVERYTHING! The doctor and staff are AMAZING! He and his staff were very attentive to my questions and needs and always made me feel at ease. I have already referred three people to him!

I am loving my results

 


Information was explained clear and concise. I felt prepared in every aspect on what to expect and how to handle myself during the recovery process. The recovery went as explained and I had minimal discomfort. I am loving my results, the whole process was wonderful!

The staff was very friendly and helpful

 


The staff was very friendly and helpful through the entire process. My results are exactly what I wanted and asked for as far as size and shape with a more natural look.

Doctor Ciaravino gave me exactly what I wanted


Doctor Ciaravino gave me exactly what I wanted. I love the way my breasts look. His assistants were very knowledgeable, helpful and extremely nice! I love the way my breasts look. I wanted natural and that’s what Doctor Ciaravino gave me.

Could not ask for better results!

 


Dr C’s office and staff are first class. Always kind, helpful and considerate. Each time I go in, it feels like going to see friends! I had abdominoplasty and breast augmentation. I love my body! Could not ask for better results!

I have been so happy with everything

 


From the first consultation to my last post-op app I have been so happy with everything. Dr Ciaravino and his staff have always made me feel super comfortable. I will be going back for any cosmetic procedures I need in the future!

The staff was very informative!

 


Everyone from the CSM to the nurse who has been on staff for 8 years. Everyone made my husband and I feel very welcomed and comfortable. Didn’t feel pressured and the staff was very informative!

Another happy patient!

 


Dr. C, you and your staff are great!! You all made the whole process practically painless. I am very impressed with the results…You are so professional and at the same time so compassionate and caring, another happy patient!!

Thank you, Dr. C and staff!

 


I am extremely happy with the entire experience, staff accommodations, Dr. and anesthesiologist, and overall outcome of my procedure. I would/will highly recommend your practice to all friends and family. Thank you, Dr. C and staff!

Beautiful inside and out!

 


I cannot say enough wonderful things about every single person I encountered at this office. You are all thorough, kind, conscientious, and beautiful inside and out!

Thank you

 


Dr. Ciaravino, I can’t tell you how grateful I am to you and your first-class staff. My wife is feeling great, and looks that way also. Thank you for the kindness you all showed us. Again many thanks,

A very pleased patient

 


I can’t thank Dr. Ciaravino and the whole staff enough for taking such wonderful care of me. It was such a wonderful experience with perfect results. A very pleased patient,

Very professional

 


Dr. Ciaravino is a very professional, compassionate surgeon. He carefully explained every part of my surgery and answered every question. I would enthusiastically recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery.

Totally awesome!!

 


Dr. Ciaravino and his staff are totally awesome!! He is the best plastic surgeon ever!! His staff even helped me with hotel accommodations because I came from out of town. I am a nurse and would highly recommend him for breast augmentation surgery.

Leave us a review!

We hope you’ve had an outstanding journey of transformation with us. Now, we would appreciate your feedback. Please click on your preferred review site below to share your #CiaravinoExperience with the world.

One of the world's leading breast implant surgeons

Cosmetic Surgery Reviews Houston Cosmetic Surgery Reviews Houston Cosmetic Surgery Reviews Houston Cosmetic Surgery Reviews Houston Cosmetic Surgery Reviews Houston Cosmetic Surgery Reviews Houston

Schedule a Consultation